, Beautifully Well June 2019 Review
Beauty

Beautifully Well June 2019 Review

Posted On July 1, 2019 at 12:27 pm by / No Comments

Beautifully Well June 2019

$29.00
6.5

Amount of items

7.0/10

Range of items

7.0/10

Items Value

7.0/10

Overall Thoughts

5.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Products

Cons

  • Average Customer Service
  • No Product Information

What is this subscription box all about?

Enjoy over $50 worth of natural beauty, health and lifestyle products, delivered to your doorstep each and every month.

, Beautifully Well June 2019 Review


What is the price?

$29.00 AUD Per Month


What was included

, Beautifully Well June 2019 Review

Kez’s Kitchen Crunchy Snack Bites

The flavour of snack bites that I got was dark chocolate and almond and of course I had to try them out ASAP. They were very tasty and I will be finding them at my local supermarket.

Plantiful Protein

This is a sample of a protein powder in the flavour chocolate cocoa. I do enjoy getting samples of protein powders as I do like to try before I commit to buying a large tub.

Red Seal Tea Bag

I received one raspberry and strawberry tea bag in the box. I was a bit disappointed that it was a single tea bag.

Keep it Cleaner Bliss Ball

I got a choc hazelnut bliss ball and this will be going in my handbag as I love having snacks in there just in case I get peckish when I am out and about.


, Beautifully Well June 2019 Review

Ecococo Body Scrub

This is a full size pack of coconut lime body scrub that brighten and tightens. A wonderful treat for your skin with a deep cleanse.

Skin Replenishing Night Cream

This night cream is suited for all skin types and contains New Zealand Marine Bioactives. I tried a bit on my hand and it felt really nice and it had a light scent to it.

Papaya Lips Paw Paw

A soothing, nourishing lip balm designed to hydrate and replenish dry, cracked lips


Overall thoughts?

This is my third Beautifully Well box and I think this will be my last. I am happy with the products in the box and I will get use from them all but I have had issues with their customer service and this has put a negative vibe towards this box.

Another thing that I don’t like is that there is no card in the box telling you about the items and I don’t get a tracking number or email when the box has been sent. This is my preference with subscription boxes and is something I could over look but the poor customer service has made the decision for me and I know that there is other similar boxes in Australia with lovely owners that pride themselves on putting their customers first and giving them a great experience.

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Subscription Box Reviewer

Hi, I'm Michelle and I have a subscription box addiction! I love trying new things each month, and sharing my honest reviews with our followers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *