, Joah Box June 2019 Review
Beauty

Joah Box June 2019 Review

Posted On July 1, 2019 at 11:12 am by / No Comments

Joah Box June 2019

$35.95 USD
8

Amount of items

8.0/10

Range of items

8.0/10

Items Value

8.0/10

Overall Thoughts

8.0/10

Pros

  • New things to try

What is this subscription box all about?

Every month, we’ll send five to seven Korean trendy and effective beauty items from a variety of makeup, skincare, hair care, beauty tools etc. Plus, you’ll get tips and tricks on how to use them!

, Joah Box June 2019 Review


What is the price?

$35.95 USD Per Month


What was included

, Joah Box June 2019 Review

Galactomytes Drylock Mask

Galactomytes is a fungus that helps nourish and revitalise skin. Really looking forward to trying this sheet mask out as I am loving them at the moment.

Aloe Vera Moisture Soothing Gel

This aloe vera gel is something that will be very handy on the summer and to help soothe sunburned skin.


, Joah Box June 2019 Review

Time Stop Collagen Ampoule

This ampoule is used to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and collagen to support your skins elasticity and strength.

Air-Fit Velvet Lipstick

A velvet matte lipstick in a lovely colour and it feels really nice to use.

Volume Boost Cara

A volume boosting mascara that doesn’t clump and is long lasting. It also had a cute little rabbit on the box that you could use as a bookmark and some cute little stickers.


Overall thoughts?

This is my first Korean skincare box and I was pleasantly surprised. I was partly expecting more gimmicky or strange products but the selection in this box are all items that I will happily use.

I did like that there was some skincare and also some makeup. A black mascara and a nice neutral lipstick are always welcome in my home.

I will try the Joah box again as I am intrigued by the Korean skincare fad at the moment and I hope that it doesn’t disappoint.

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Subscription Box Reviewer

Hi, I'm Michelle and I have a subscription box addiction! I love trying new things each month, and sharing my honest reviews with our followers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *