, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review
Books

Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Posted On February 11, 2019 at 10:10 am by / No Comments

Cre8ive Inspir8ions "Jan 2019" Indulgence

49.95
9.1

Amount Of Items

9.0/10

Range Of Items

10.0/10

Value

9.0/10

Indulgent Items

8.0/10

Overall

9.5/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Beauty Themed
  • Indulgent
  • Amazing Smells

What is this subscription box all about?

Do you like curling up with a new book after a long day and escaping reality for a little while? Perhaps you love to solve murder mysteries on your commute to work? However you like to enjoy your reading time, we at Cre8ive Inspir8ions aim to make your life more relaxing with our Indulgence box. Inside you’ll find a new release book chosen from a wide range of genres such as fantasy, science fiction, romance, crime and thrillers. Along side the new release book will be one of our collectable bookmarks and 4-6 indulgent goodies that aim to take care of you the reader.

, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review


What is the price?

$49.95 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

This is the whole box contents


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Mango Bath Bomb – $5.95

Brought to us by Tilley Australia, it smells delicious!


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Pineapple Crush Room Spray – $9.95

Also by Tilley Australia, its smells so much like natural pineapple its amazing! 125ml


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Watermelon Eye Mask – $4.00

Filled with cooling Gel, pop it in the fridge and apply to your eyes to soothe headaches or just for a refresh


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Scented Wax Melts – $4.00

From Madison and French, a 6 pack of tropical wax melts to use in your burner


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Green Tea – $4.95

Moroccan Mint green tea by Organic Merchant, its a loose leaf green tea.


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Nightmare Bookmark – Made in House

Designed in house by Cre8ive Inspir8ions, a brooding bookmark so you never loose your spot!


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” Indulgence Review

Indulgence Book – $29.99

This month we have Dont Wake Up, by Liz Lawler, A scary psychological thriller!


Overall thoughts?

What a beautiful spread for this months indulgence box! A great rounded selection of self care items, and book to feed your soul!

The pineapple room spray was my Favourite item, it smells so natural and fresh! Perfect for spraying in a room before settling down to read your new book!

The eye mask is an anyone can use item, we have all had tired eyes before that can use some pampering!

I think the value is good with $59 dollars of value in the products, an added bookmark and then around $10 postage included.

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *