, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review
Books

Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Posted On February 4, 2019 at 3:21 pm by / No Comments

Cre8ive Inspir8ions "Jan 2019" YA

49.95
9.3

Amount Of Items

10.0/10

Range Of Items

10.0/10

Value

9.0/10

Fun Items

8.0/10

Overall

9.5/10

Pros

  • Unique Designs
  • Fun
  • Quality products

What is this subscription box all about?

For lovers of YA we have designed a box just for you. Inspired by the journeys we go on with our book companions, this package will come with a new release young adult novel, artwork, a collectable bookmark and 3-5 other bookish goodies inspired by the monthly theme. Whether you love to embark on magical journeys with hunky fae warriors or exploring the universe with kickass space pirates, the YA box is sure to make an excellent addition to any YA readers home.

, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review


What is the price?

$49.95 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

This is the whole box contents


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

YA Book – $19.99

The Disasters is this months book. Its a Youth sci-fi book for lovers of space and beyond!


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Interstellar Bookmark – Made in House

Designed in house by Cre8ive Inspir8ions, a stylish bookmark to keep your spot


 

, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Astronaut Earings – $18.00

Super cute earings featuring different astronaut poses


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Nebula Necklace – $3.80

A black metal chain with a gorgeous space nebula pendant


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

BubbleGum Lipbalm – $3.70

Made by Starlit Ink Designs, a bubblegum scented lip-balm


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Stars & Planets Stickers – Unknown Value

Assorted stars and planets, foil designed stickers for books or pictures


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Digital Art Print – Unknown Value

A space scene art print by a french artist, in a black cardboard frame


, Cre8ive Inspir8ions “Jan 2019” YA Review

Book Sleeve – Made In House

A gorgeous handmade Into the universe book sleeve, keeps your book safe and snug


Overall thoughts?

If you have a young adult that enjoys reading, or even want get your teen interested in reading this is a great box for you!

The box is really amazingly themed, with everything falling so well within this months space theme, I was very impressed with the different selection of items.

Each item has a different use, such as stickers, jewellery, lip balm and bookish items, with something for everyone.

The quality of all the item is high, with the book sleeve being really well made and sturdy on top of being stunning.

As an avid reader I think the book will be exciting to curl up with on a quiet night


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *