, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review
Crafts

Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review

Posted On July 22, 2019 at 11:46 am by / No Comments

Kokoro Craft June 2019

$52.00
8.6

Amount Of Items

9.0/10

Range Of Items

8.0/10

Value

9.0/10

Overall Thoughts

8.5/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Crafty Ideas
  • Fun For Adults

What is this subscription box all about?

A DIY craft box provides you with the materials, tools and instructions to get creative every month.

Learn new skills to create on-trend products that you will love. We release a new and exciting project each month and ship to your door.

, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review


What is the price?

$52.00 AUD Per Month


What was included?

, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review

Above is the whole box contents


Individual Items:

, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review

Rope, Wool & Ribbon

All the material items youll need to make this months project, a rainbow shaped wall hanging


, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review

Scissors, Tape, Needles & Thread

The hardware items needed to make the craft project


, Kokoro Craft June 2019 Review

Heart Card & Tea Bag

This month the mini project is a heart card to hang on the wall or give to a freind! Plus a tea bag to enjoy a cuppa while crafting!


Overall thoughts?

I feel like we never get to old to craft! From humble beginnings at kindergarten we learn to use your hands and mind to create something were proud of!

This months Kokoro Box offers all the goodies and complete instructions to complete a rainbow wall hanging made with rope, wool and thread.

The wool is so bright and inviting i couldn’t help but smile when i opened this box up. It has everything you need even the scissors so you could happily make this box anywhere without any other needed supplies.

The prices is reasonable as wool is super expensive! Plus you get the knowledge and inspiration of the box owner, printed in some pretty instructions!

I feel like this box has the potential to really take off! With a new idea, sustainable packaging and fun for all ages! Check it out for yourself!


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *