, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review
Health & Wellbeing

Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review

Posted On October 18, 2019 at 11:50 am by / No Comments

Beautifully Well Sept 2019

$35.00
9.6

Range

9.5/10

Pack size

9.5/10

Items Value

9.5/10

Appeal

10.0/10

Pros

  • Healthy snacks
  • No Nasties
  • New things to try

Reward yourself each month with a delivery like no other – a surprise goodie box (worth over $50.00 in value) FULL of beauty, wellness, health, lifestyle and fitness products that are 100% natural, cruelty-free and contain absolutely NO nasties.

, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review


What is the price?

$35.00 AUD Per Month


What was included?

, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review

Above is the whole box contents


Individual Items:

, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review

Bodibar Shower Caddy & Body Scrub Mask

A plastic shower caddy that suctions onto the shower wall to hold various goodies. The body scrub masks are also from Bodibar. 2 sachets of anti ageing, and 1 of intense hydration


, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review

Argan Oil Hair Products & Wotnot Wipes

Two small bottles of argan shampoo & conditioner, plus a pack of 5 sensitive facial wipes


, Beautifully Well “Sept 2019” Review

Shelbys Dusted Almonds & Super Latte Sachets

Two sachets of super latte, mix with milk, water or into yoghurt. Plus 2 packs of dusted almonds, raspberry & dark choc, and cinnamon & yoghurt


Overall thoughts?

We have a well rounded box from Beautifully Well this month, with a good balance of beauty and wellness. I really love the almonds from Shelbys, ive had them in previous boxes and they always hit the spot. I think providing the shower caddy as a long keeping item is a good idea, as the rest of the items may well be gone within a week. Its a bit of a shame there are no full sized items, as I personally need to use a product for a week or more to get a true opinion of it. The value of the box seems good, $35 is pretty cheap considering the items you get. Overall i think the box is brilliant if you goal is healthy mind, body and soul. Try out Beautifully well yourself and give us your opinions!

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *