, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review
Health & Wellbeing

Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Posted On July 14, 2019 at 5:07 pm by / No Comments

$25.00
7

Range

9.0/10

Pack size

9.0/10

Items Value

9.0/10

Taste

1.0/10

Pros

  • New things to try
  • Quality Products
  • Quality Brands
  • Healthy Goodies

Cons

  • Yucky Flavours

What is this subscription box all about?

Get a monthly delivery of 7-10 boutique health products and samples. Only $25/month, cancel anytime.

Natural food with zero nasties, delivered right to your doorstep every month.

, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review


What is the price?

$25.00 AUD Per Month


What was included?

, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Above is the whole box contents


Individual Items:

, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Collagen U

Two sachets to be added to your favourite drink


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Beauty Nectar

1 sachet to mix into your favourite drink


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

OK Organic Kombucha

Hibiscus & lime flavour drink, ewwwww it must be good for me because it tastes horrible


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Raw C Coconut Water

Blueberry and pomegranate flavoured water drink, I dont like coconut so i didnt try this one


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Tumeric Superblend

Add this to a drink to get your tumeric fix, it was a little gritty to be honest and not very yummy!


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Taprobane Green Tea

One citrus and one blueberry, I mustnt be a very healthy person because I dont drink tea either!


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Energi Bio Bar

One berry bomb flavoured bar, oh how I wish my taste buds appreciated healthy foods, this was also not very nice tasting at all.


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Shelbys Dipped & Dusted Almonds

Yay finally something in this box I like! The cinnamon ones were especially delicious


, Goodness Me “June 2019” Review

Sunny Fruit Sundried Tomato Bites

This is a great idea for a snack, yummy and moreish with a sweet but acidic flavour


Overall thoughts?

Well well, this box has taught me one thing, I just dont like healthy food! I struggled to find anything i liked the taste of in this box, but thats not Goodness Me’s fault whatsoever.

The price point for this box is so good, you get to try heaps of different items and broaden your food journey.

My highlights were the sundried tomato snacks, and the almonds. Just be prepared when you get this box to have your taste buds challenged if your a junk food lover like me.

Excellent range of goodies, healthy options and and overall well thought out box here, head on over and check out a Goodness Me box!

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *