, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018
Kids

Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Posted On October 29, 2018 at 2:04 pm by / No Comments

Book Tribe

$39.95
10

Amount Of Items

10.0/10

Range Of Items

10.0/10

Value

10.0/10

Yay Factor

10.0/10

Overall

10.0/10

Pros

  • Learning tools
  • Fun Ideas
  • Kid Friendly

Cons

  • None!

What is this subscription box all about?

BookTribe is a monthly book subscription box for children aged 8 to 12 years, designed to inspire literacy, creativity and imagination. We get kids excited about reading by making it fun.

, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018


What is the price?

$39.95 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

This is the whole box contents


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Lego Style Glasses

Plastic glasses for kids, supplied with small lego blocks that can be attached to the glasses in any design! Imaginations run wild!


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Bookmark & Stickers

Durable plastic coated bookmark, perfect for keeping spot in your favourite book. A pack of white planet stickers


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Word Search

Inspire thought and mind with this creative word search


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Big Hero 6 Pencil Case

Keep all those pens and pencils safe with this clear plastic pencil case featuring the robot from Big Hero 6


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Big Hero 6 Cap

A crisp white snapback cap with Big Hero 6 designs, the perfect addition to any kids wardrobe


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Earth Post-It Notes

Jot down thoughts, ideas and secrets on these adorable post it notes!


, Book Tribe Review OCT 2018

Max Einstein Book

The main feature, James Patterson presents Max Einstein, the genius experiment. A great book for kids to enjoy


Overall thoughts?

Wow what a great package! Well thought out with an items for enjoyment, learning, creativity fun & exploration!

The book is from a well known author, large in size with plenty of content to get through! There is a few picture pages as kids love to get a visualisation of characters and scenes.

The hat and pencil case are good quality and most kids love this movie, so it will be popular no doubt.

The price point of $39.95 is well justified in my opinion as there is alot of items and thought gone into this box!

Overall we think this is a great idea to get kids learning, smiling and enjoying reading!

We highly recommend this box to all viewers

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

 
About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *