, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018
Kids

Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Posted On July 2, 2018 at 6:17 pm by / No Comments

Sticker Planet

$16.00 AUD
9.8

Amount Of Items

10.0/10

Range Of Items

9.0/10

Value

10.0/10

Over

10.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Items
  • Fun
  • New things to try
  • Great for kids

Cons

  • No Info On what to use the paper for

What is this subscription box all about?

Sticker subscription for kids!! Once a month, every month! Kids loved getting mail, it’s different and it’s fun. Fantastic stickers delivered to your door every month.

Image


What is the price?

$16.00 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

This is the whole box contents


, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Post Cards

White cardboard post cards, with lovely animal print


 

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Thick Puffy Stickers

Nice, bright 3d stickers of dinosaurs & fruit


 

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Girly Stickers

Clear backed stickers, with girls images


, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Round Stickers

Bright and round stickers


, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Paper Stock

A butterfly card, triangle of bright paper, green square, a bus to be cut out and glued and a paper cat


, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Other Stickers

Space and speech bubble stickers


 

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Butterfly Stickers

Pretty and bright butterfly stickers


, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Name Tag Stickers

Silver shiny stickers


Overall thoughts?

Wow this was a hit with miss 8, she asked can we please find more subscription boxes for kids? We spent a fun filled night colouring and putting together the yellow bus. We made a door name sign out of the bright triangle of paper, and kept alot of the other stickers for putting on books or bags etc.

There was an excellent range of stickers, so most every kid would be excited to open this package! I though it was clever that the envelope opened up to be a big colouring image, saving paper and making the whole package usable!

The price is no more than you would pay in stores to buy this many stickers so i think it was very reasonable.

And the face of Miss 8 when she opened it was absolutely priceless!

 

Below are the images of what we made!

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

The Yellow Bus

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

The colouring sheet

, Sticker Planet Box Review – June 2018

Door name sign

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *