, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review
Miscellaneous

Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Posted On June 26, 2019 at 8:23 pm by / No Comments

Fruit For Thought

$49.99 USD
8.6

Amount of items

8.0/10

Range of items

9.5/10

Items Value

8.0/10

Overall Thoughts

9.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Great Theme
  • Yummy Smells

What is this subscription box all about?

A new fruit (and sometimes vegetable) theme each month will include 5-8+ fun and unusual products with an assortment of scents, flavors and colors relating to that theme. *Products may include home accessories, jewelry, luxurious bath and body products, stationery, yummy goodies & more.

, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review


What is the price?

$49.99 USD Per Month


What was included

, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

This is the whole box contents


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Lemon head Candy

 A small box of lemon flavoured candy.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Voesh Pedi in a Box

The pedi in a box is of course in the fragrance lemon quench. There is four packets in the box which are massage lotion, sugar scrub, salt soak and mud masque. There is no instructions on which order they should be applied. I am guessing the massage lotion is last but this looks like a fun product to try. This item was only in the full size box.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Scrub It Pink Lemonade Body Scrub

This scrub smells divine and really does smell like pink lemonade. The scrub is made from sugar and oils.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

June Clever dish towel

This is a lemon printed tea towel with a quote saying “Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy” on there.The tea towel feels like its good quality and it also has a loop on the back so the tea towel will stay in place.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Lemon printed serving set

This is another item that is good quality made from lightweight melamine. Will be a lovely addition to my salad bowls.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Grey Ghost Lemon Sugar Cookies

There is 2 lemon sugar cookies that have been made from scratch. They look very delicious and will go well with an afternoon cup of tea.


, Fruit for Thought June 2019 – Lemonade Review

Basik Shower Steamer

In the box there was two shower steamers in pink lemonade and lemonade. The shower steamer is placed in the shower and as the water hits the steamer it will diffuse the fragrance.


Overall thoughts?

This is a box that has been sent from the US and the price of the box is quite reasonable but postage to Australia is expensive compared to some of the other US boxes but it looked so different and full of unique and fruit themed gifts I just had to try it out.

This months theme is Lemonade and it does change every month. The next few boxes will be Tropical Fruit, Peaches and Cream and Peanut Butter Banana. I have seen a few spoiler and I can’t wait to get the next one. There is a great variety of items in this box which I appreciate.

There is items to use in the bathroom and self-care, items for the kitchen and to add some lemony flair and also some delicious lemon goodies to eat. This is a box where I will use everything so to me this is worth it. My only critique with this box is that the shower steamers left some crumbles through the box so maybe for future items like this they could be wrapped up in something.

This is a treat box to myself and it comes beautifully packaged and when you open the box you can really smell the theme of lemonade.

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Subscription Box Reviewer

Hi, I'm Michelle and I have a subscription box addiction! I love trying new things each month, and sharing my honest reviews with our followers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *