, Splendour Box Review – April 2018
Organic

Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Posted On June 6, 2018 at 6:55 pm by / No Comments

Splendour Box

$25.00 AUD
9.1

Amount Of Items

9.0/10

Range Of Items

9.0/10

Value

9.5/10

Overall Thoughts

9.0/10

Pros

  • Good selection of items
  • All for bettering yourself
  • Good Value

What is this subscription box all about?

Splendour Box is where you will discover ethical, meaningful products created by companies that promote a healthier lifestyle. Their mission is to help you to discover and fall in love with new and exciting all natural food, beauty and home care products.
, Splendour Box Review – April 2018


What is the price?

$25.00 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

This is the whole box contents


, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Ener GI Bio Bar – RRP $4.95 

A berry bomb flavoured bio bar, with 18 Essential Vitamins and Minerals provide over 10% of your recommended daily intake. Quite tasty.


, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Natural Whitening Toothpaste – RRP $13.95 

Activated charcoal toothpaste is the fuss free way to achieve the natural teeth whitening benefits of charcoal. With a mild peppermint flavour this stuff really does a good job!


 

, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Dark Chocolate Goji Berries

Premium goji berries and dark chocolate create a decadent treat. Yummy and healthy with a sweet kick!


, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Coconut Tree Shampoo & Conditioner

Coconut Tree Hairfood products are blended from a base of certified organic coconut oil and enriched with nutritious argan oil and boosted with botanical extracts and vitamins. I got 2 sample sachets so i can try both! Made my hair really silky!


, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Padma Choc Coconut Mix – RRP $14.95

Dark chocolate & toasted coconut vegan protein granola. I’m not a fan of coconut, so i cant comment on this really


, Splendour Box Review – April 2018

Melindas Low Carb Pankcake Mix – RRP $6.00

Fancy pancakes or waffles but you can’t have them because of the carbs? Look what Melinda’s got for you! These tasted as good as normal pancakes! Totally a win in my book!


Overall thoughts?

What a beautiful bundle of goodies this month, a couple of beauty items and some feel good food to keep you on the straight and narrow! I especially like the Goji berries, they tasted yummy and didn’t feel like I was being too naughty! The pancake mix was also pretty cool, who doesn’t love pancakes! At only $25 including postage it pretty good value overall! Check it out

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *