, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review
Period & Pms

Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Posted On June 24, 2019 at 7:04 pm by / No Comments

Red Moon Parcels June

$29.90
8.6

Amount of items

8.0/10

Range of items

9.0/10

Items Value

9.0/10

Overall Thoughts

8.5/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Quality Brands
  • Self Care

What is this subscription box all about?

Red Moon Parcels curate period subscription boxes and pamper gifts monthly and deliver them to your door.

Periods can be tough on our bodies and emotions. We put up with cramps, bloating, headaches, moodiness, depression & some very inconvenient bleeding – all while pushing through with work, study, caring for children, exercising & socialising.

Red Moon Parcels are here to remind you to take care of yourself. Take a step back, relax and do something kind for yourself. We all know you bloody-well deserve it!

, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review


What is the price?

$29.90 AUD Per Month


What was included

, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

This is the whole box contents


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Tea Tonic Teabags

 9 teabags including 3 Relaxation Tea, 3 Turmeric, Beetroot and Ginger Tea and 3 G.L.E.W ( ginger, lemongrass, echinacea, white tea)


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Tsuno Sanitary Products

 I choose regular and super tampons. Tsuno tampons are made from certified organic cotton.


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Red Moon Parcels Natural Relief Bath Flakes 300g

 Magnesium baths are beneficial for overall health and can assist with muscles and nerve issues.


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Alter Eco Coconut Toffee Chocolate

 80g bar of 47% cocoa organic chocolate with a toasty buttery crunch.


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Golden Grind Turmeric Latte Blend

 Vegan and caffeine free drink with no added sugar. Just add half a teaspoon to your favourite hot milk or get creative and add to smoothies, desserts or cooking.


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

Golden Grind Turmeric Face Scrub

Sample size (5g) vegan, organic and 100% natural face scrub that is suited to all skin types.


, Red Moon Parcels “June 2019” Review

War Botanicals Headache Balm

This is a bonus item as this is the first box I ordered. This is a blend of beeswax, soya bean oil and essential oils that you apply to your temples to ease headaches.


Overall thoughts?

This is a great box that does give you all the items to help you get through that time of the month. Some items that are necessary, some items that are helpful and some that are just indulgent.

Having some natural options to help with pain is a great addition. I always have a magnesium bath to help with restless legs as I find it very helpful and menstrual headaches are also common and I would prefer a natural remedy rather than going straight to medication.

I have just discovered Tea Tonic so I’m happy to have some new flavours to try out and they are also an Australian brand and who doesn’t love a lovely warm cuppa tea. The tampons included is not a brand that I have tried before but they look like they are good quality and added points for being organic cotton.

I am really happy that I have discovered this box and I am even more happy that all the products in the box are useful and relevant to helping you out when you are getting your period and some self care products that allows you to have some quality relaxing me time.

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Subscription Box Reviewer

Hi, I'm Michelle and I have a subscription box addiction! I love trying new things each month, and sharing my honest reviews with our followers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *