, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review
Period & Pms

Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Posted On April 15, 2019 at 9:20 am by / No Comments

Red Moon Parcels

29.90
9.6

Range

9.5/10

Pack size

9.5/10

Items Value

9.5/10

Appeal

10.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Brands
  • Ethical Brands
  • Yummy snacks
  • Thoughtful

Red Moon Parcels curate period subscription boxes and pamper gifts monthly and deliver them to your door.

Periods can be tough on our bodies and emotions. We put up with cramps, bloating, headaches, moodiness, depression & some very inconvenient bleeding – all while pushing through with work, study, caring for children, exercising & socialising.

Red Moon Parcels are here to remind you to take care of yourself. Take a step back, relax and do something kind for yourself. We all know you bloody-well deserve it!

, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review


What is the price?

$29.90 AUD Per Month


What was included

, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

This is the whole box contents


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Sea Salt Truffle

MMMM delicious and soft inside, strong chocolate taste with a hint of salt, I LOVED these.


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Tea Tonic Teabags

A selection of 7 tea bags. 3 relation tea, 2 berry green tea & 2 turmeric beetroot and ginger.


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Relaxing Room Spray

This remedial room spray has geranium, lavender, frankincense and cedar wood scents. Its 100% pure and natural. Sooth your mind with this exquisite smell all around your home


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Thank Goat Clay Mask

To detox and purify, slap this clay mask on your face to bring a little zen to your time of the month


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Tsuno Sanitary Products

Made from 100% organic cotton, and supporting women all over the world Tsuno brings your monthly needs in a feel good package


, Red Moon Parcels “April 2019” Review

Salted Caramel Swayzee

Dark chocolate at the bottom, topped with a salted caramel chocolate at the top. This is an organic chocolate with little to no sugar, so the taste can be somewhat perplexing compared to your normal milk chocolate


Overall thoughts?

I love these time of the month boxes, as a woman I understand the need for taking care of your self during this testing time each month, Red Moon exceeds expectations providing something to make you smile in every aspect of your period.

House, skin, tummy & sanitary needs are all taken care of with thought and care. The chocolate was of course my fave, for anyone who has seen my past reviews I love a good snack!

I dont drink tea but these will go to a family member who enjoys that type of thing.

The Tsuno tampons are good quality and have an ethical background so you can feel good about your purchase.

I think the value is good, and well worth it to spoil yourself. Making your room smell amazing, snacking on delicious chocolate and sipping on tea when on your period should become the norm!

 

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *