, Waggly Club – June 2019 Review
Pet

Waggly Club – June 2019 Review

Posted On July 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm by / No Comments

Waggly Club

$45.00
9

Amount of items

9.0/10

Range of items

9.0/10

Items Value

9.0/10

Overall Thoughts

9.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Quality Brands

What is this subscription box all about?

Each box contains premium, brand-name toys (think Kong, Zippy Paws or Outward Hound) and 2 – 3 bags of Waggly Snacks treats. These treats are always 100% Australian made using single Australian ingredients, such as Kangaroo. And with no sugar, grains, preservatives or chemicals added.

, Waggly Club – June 2019 Review


What is the price?

$45.00 AUD Per Month


What was included?

, Waggly Club – June 2019 Review

Above is the whole box contents


Individual Items:

, Waggly Club – June 2019 Review

Ruff Play Toy

A shark encased in a rubber spiky ball. It is made from durable rubber and is soft on teeth and gums.

Kong Cozie

A cute plush toy with a squeaker inside and is made with an extra layer of material to make it last longer


, Waggly Club – June 2019 Review

Waggly Snacks Lamb Crumble

Large packet of 100% Australian lamb treats

Waggly Snacks Roo Crumble

Large packet of 100% Australian kangaroo treats


Overall thoughts?

This is a great box for any dog lover. When I first got it I was a bit disappointed with what was in the box for what I paid but then I researched the prices and the box is actually really good value. Both of the toys are well known brands and from previous dogs toys that I have bought from this brand I know that they will last.

Both the bags of treats are natural and made from 100% meat so again this is a high quality snack for your furry friend. For me personally I have very fussy dogs and they were not interested in the treats but really enjoyed the toys. Also when you first sign up you get a bonus box that is also filled with snacks and toys.

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Subscription Box Reviewer

Hi, I'm Michelle and I have a subscription box addiction! I love trying new things each month, and sharing my honest reviews with our followers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *