, Munchpak “March 2019” Review
Snacks & Candy

Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Posted On March 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm by / No Comments

Munchpak

$13.95 USD
10

Range

10.0/10

Pack size

10.0/10

Items Value

10.0/10

Appeal

10.0/10

Overall Thoughts

10.0/10

Pros

  • Quality Products
  • Yummy snacks
  • Well Packaged

What is this subscription box all about?

Inside every MunchPak are the coolest and best tasting snacks from around the world. Each delivery, we’ll surprise you with a hand-picked assortment of sweet, sour, salty, and savory snacks.

, Munchpak “March 2019” Review


What is the price?

$13.95 USD Per Month


What was included

, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

This is the whole box contents


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Cardi B – Rap Snacks

These chips were packed with flavour! Spicy and delicious!


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

7 Days – Soft Croissants

Wow we dont have anything like this here, the vanilla filling was so moreish and yummy, it was over far to quickly, id love another one of these


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Choco Sand – Cookies

Fairly strong smelling of rum, i dont like alcohol so i gave these to a family member to try and they said YUM!


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Efrutti – Monkey Party

So soft and full of flavour, these gummies really hit the spot


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Roasted Corn Sticks

These are crazy, they tested so much like creamed corn, i adore them, crispy crunchy and amazing


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Lotte Koalas

The filling of these koalas was a caramel flavour, it was weird but kind of nice. A bit undecided on these ones


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Cola BonBon

Delicious strong cola flavour in a hard candy


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Mr Tom Peanut Bar

Nom Nom this peanut bar was brilliant, packed with nutty flavour and sweet enough too.


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Galil Cranberry & Apple Tea

I dont drink tea, but the packet looked nice. Dont feel this item went along with the theme of the box


, Munchpak “March 2019” Review

Milka Oreo Sandwich Bar

What an idea! 2 of my fave chocolate items smushed together to form a delicious snack! This bar was gone in 60 seconds


Overall thoughts?

Wow, ive never had a Muchpak box before, but i was SO pleased with the goodies i got! Ive had many snack boxes before and they all have at least one item in them i haven’t liked. This box had nothing yucky, everything was so delicious and lots of new tastes to try! Nothing was broken or badly packaged, Muchpak is jam packed with colour, flavour and wonder! Its a must have for snack lovers

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *