, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017
Snacks & Candy

Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017

Posted On April 24, 2018 at 2:57 am by / 1 Comment

Oyatsu Box

29.99 USD
10

Amount Of Items

10.0/10

Range Of Items

10.0/10

Value

10.0/10

Yum Factor

10.0/10

Pros

  • New things to try
  • Amazing Yuminess
  • Things not available here
  • Exciting Flavours

Cons

  • None!

What is this subscription box all about?

Explore Japan. Get amazing Japanese Snacks, Candies, Drinks and Capsule Toys delivered to your door! Delivered just days after they’re made in Japan! With OyatsuBox, you get full-size snacks, chips, candies, and sweets – each hand-picked by us.

, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017

What is the price?

$29.99 USD Monthly, free shipping


What was included?

, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Ice Ramune Candy

Kind of like mints, very nice though


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Butamen Salt Noodles

Like the fantastic noodles we get here, but more flavour, These were bacon and they were delicious


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Green Apple Mochi Candy

Soft and chewy apple flavoured candy bites. So yummy and full of apple flavour


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Watermelon Seed Candy

Similar to the Nerds candy we have here in Australia, but without the sour taste. Yummy watermelon flavour


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Awamokomoko Drink Powder

Cola flavoured fizzing drink powder


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Superstar Lemon Gum

Tasty lemon chewing gum with a hard shell coating


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Pinegummi Candy

Almost like a set jelly consistency, but full of tantalising pineapple flavour


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Hata Spa Ramune Drink

Tastes alot like sprite, but in a much cooler bottle


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Coconut Milk Choco corn

I dont even like coconut and these were amazing! Consistency of a burger ring, but with a coconut yogurt flavour, YUM!


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Okinawa High Chew Candy

Similar to the Zappos we get here but much softer and jam packed with flavour, these were in my top 3


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Gamagori Orange Chew

Same as above, similar to zappos but softer. So strong in flavour, better than zappos!


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Gachapon Doraemon Toy


, Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017Sportsubu Candy

Sports drink in a candy, wasn’t my fave but they weren’t bad!


Overall thoughts?

OMG! This was by far the best box I have ever tried! SO many amazingly yummy items, and new flavours I’ve never tried! The Japanese are KNOWN to have the the best candy, and this selection didn’t disappoint. Why dont we have this candy in Australia I dont know, because it was fantastic! From chewy to crunchy this candy had it all! Take me to Japan NOW!

Excellently priced for the international market, you cant get these candy’s in Australia so the wow factor alone sets this box apart from others! I was so sad when my Oyatsu box came to an end. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


To Try Oyatsu Box Just sign up through this link


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

One thought on “Oyatsu Box Review – Aug 2017

  1. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *