, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review
Adults

Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Posted On January 22, 2019 at 4:23 pm by / 3 Comments

Love Your Box "Jan 2019"

49.95
9.4

Amount Of Items

10.0/10

Range Of Items

9.5/10

Value

10.0/10

Fun Items

8.0/10

Overall

9.5/10

Pros

  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Creative

What is this subscription box all about?

Our mission is to encourage women to love their ‘boxes’, to explore, to have fun, to dream big and to be spoiled!

Every month, enjoy full-sized, hand selected products exclusively for fabulous women! Including but not limited to Beauty, Fun & Trending, 18+ (“adult toys etc”), Bath & Body and Other Surprises

, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review


What is the price?

$49.95 AUD Per Month

 


What was included

, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

This is the whole box contents


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Glass Jar With Cork Lid

To fill with whatever you wish!


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Handmade Stone Necklace

Pretty and natural, this necklace is a great addition to any outfit


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Post It Notes, and Highlighters

For jotting down notes and life thoughts


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Bangle

A stunning metal bangle, it may be cooper, simple and divine


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Eco Pure, Sweet Coconut Soap

A small bar of soap for taking on your next overnight trip


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Wet Stuff Lubricant & Naked Condom

Wet stuff lubricant in banana flavour, and a condom in bubblegum flavour


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Volar Bullet Vibe

A small vibe on a long cord, super strong vibrations


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Soft Vibe

A soft vibe with multiple tips, super mute with strong vibrations and multiple settings


, Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

Notebook

A pretty notebook for logging thoughts, ideas or recipes! Whatever you wont


Overall thoughts?

Another great lineup from Love Your Box, Some fun items for creativity and expressing yourself. And some spicy items for use in the bedroom. The quality of items is good, everything works well. The notepad is especially pretty with some amazing colours. The value of this months box is great as you get 2 full sized vibe items. The jewellery is unique and would suit almost anyone. Handmade items are always extra special. If your looking for a box to spoil yourself with LOVE YOUR BOX has you covered!

 


 To Get Involved Just sign up through this link

 


Check out my unboxing video below to see exactly what you get in a Box

 

About The Reviewer
Owner at Subscription Box Australia

Im the owner of this website. Bringing people a new and easy way to browse all of the subscription boxes available in Australia is my passion!

3 thoughts on “Love Your Box “Jan 2019” Review

  1. I received a January 2019 love box. I have just seen from you picture that I didn’t get a volva bottle in with my box. I wasn’t impressed with the box for $50. As I received an A4 note book, a vibrator, a large jar with 3 Textas and pad of sticky notes, a rose quartz necklace with cheap leather strapping, 2 sample soaps and 3 sample lube packs. I really didn’t think it was worth the price. I was actually appalled with the box. I ended up changing my subscription and I won’t be referring anyone to get it.

    1. Hi Marie
      We are so sorry to have disappointed you this month. We don’t always add the same items in each box but we do try to add value to our boxes.
      Our boxes are $39 and we add $10.95 for postage. Total $49.95 this is written on our website. But we are sorry you feel everything was cheap.
      The necklaces were handmade and we had lots of great reviews about these.
      I didn’t see any messages/emails from you about this so I wasn’t able to reply accordingly.
      If you are missing items or not sure you can always message us at [email protected] anytime and we are more then happy to fix any issues as all our customers are important to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *